Barton and Brigg Methodist Circuit

© Barton Brigg Methodist Circuit 2014                 Registered Charity no. 1132257


The circuit consists of 12 Churches in North Lincolnshire around the towns of Barton on Humber and Brigg, and is part of the Lincolnshire Methodist District.

The circuit was formed in 2003 with the joining of the Barton and Brigg circuits.

Ministers on the Circuit are:

Superintendent Minister
Rev. Nichola Jones

Rev. Ian Wales

Rev. Enid Knowles